Nails / Review & Swatch

Swatch & Review: Zoya Instagram Trio

image

Several weeks ago Zoya had a sale where you spend $10 and get this mini trio set for free. Who could say no to free nail polishes?! I couldn’t pass up the sale, especially since they were colors I didn’t have. I purchased FeiFei & Aurora and got these three for free.

image
Tinsley – Very cute pinkish coral with heavy gold metallic shimmer. Formula is great and this is two coats without top coat.

image
Rocky – Sky blue creme, I absolutely love this color so so so much! It’s very similar to OPI’s Can’t Find My Czechbook, but perhaps a bit brighter. Great forumla, two coats for full coverage. This is without top coat, look how glossy it is!

image
Hazel – Metallic blue loaded with silver shimmer and some gold glitter chunks. Forumla is great, this is two thin coats without top coat.

I’m super happy with this set, not only because they came free with my purchase but also because they are three colors that I would actually wear, especially Rocky! I usually prefer creme or jelly polishes but Zoya makes shimmers irresistible.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Swatch & Review: Zoya Instagram Trio

Leave a Reply

