Etsy / Nail Design / Nails

Round Studs Nail Designs: Gold & HOLO!

20130706-204955.jpg

Hellos! Happy July 4th weekend. 😀

Today we have for you two rounded nail studs nail designs. I’ve been super busy with everything so I thought I’ll use studs to make my nail designs more interesting.

First design is white daisies with gold round studs in two sizes. I used OPI’s Dulce de Leche, which I love, as the base color, but I think this design will go well with almost any other color. =)

20130706-205012.jpg

20130706-205025.jpg

20130706-205037.jpg

Here I want to show you these gorgeous HOLO/holographic round studs! I really love these holo studs because they’re super fun and gives any nails an instant bling-bling /colorful look. Colors used are Essie’s Bikkini So Teeny and Zoya’s Feifei. The studs also goes well easily with any other base colors.

20130706-205050.jpg

They’re for sale in our Etsy shop HERE.

Have a charming day! 😀

2 thoughts on “Round Studs Nail Designs: Gold & HOLO!

Leave a Reply

