Nail Design / Nails

Star Trek Nails

image
One day late! I actually went to watch Star Trek Into Darkness yesterday but I loved my poppy nails so much that I wasn’t ready to remove them, but better late than never right?

I’ve actually wanted to try this side stripe design for a long time, and I think it goes perfectly with this design to give it a retro flair!
image

image

Colors I used:
OPI – Big Apple Red
OPI – Black Onyx
OPI – Can’t Find My Czechbook
China Glaze – Happy Go Lucky
Zoya – Trixie
I initially tried to use OPI’s Don’t Talk Bach To Me because I wanted a yellow with green hue, but it dried far too green and the shimmer just didn’t match the rest of the creme colors.

8 thoughts on “Star Trek Nails

Leave a Reply

