Nail Design / Nails

Poppy / Floral Pattern Nail Design

image
Bold floral prints are perfect for the summer, it’s been insanely warm lately in southern California, summer is definitely around the corner.

On the other hand, this may be my longest wearing mani so far this year! I painted these last Wednesday for a super exciting interview and it’s Saturday night and I’m still wearing them! The flowers were painted with just a regular stripping brush, and I used a tooth pick to make the dots.

Colors I used were:
OPI – My Vampire is Buff
OPI – Onyx
OPI – Big Apple Red
China Glaze – Lemon Fizz

2 thoughts on “Poppy / Floral Pattern Nail Design

Leave a Reply

