Nail Design

Daft Punk Inspired Nails

image

This nail design is inspired by one of the helmets from Daft Punk, I’ve always loved their insanely cool helmets.

These nails took so much longer than I anticipated, the two thumbs and middle fingers took me about two hours to just paint the rainbows. I didn’t have all the colors so I had to mix my own, but the polish kept on drying up before I could get to all 4 fingers and I had to mix it again.

I really love the thumbnails, they turned out perfectly, just like I had imagined, but the other ones not so much.

No color lists this time, since I used a bunch of polishes to mixed most of the colors.

image

image

3 thoughts on “Daft Punk Inspired Nails

Leave a Reply

