Nail Design

Anna Sui Inspired Roses

20130402-185052.jpg

I have this cute Anna Sui lip gloss ring package box with beautiful rose print on it, so I thought I’ll try to copy it on my nails. This is the first time I tried to paint realistic style roses and it was kind of fun to do. I think I still need more practice though. I’ll be submitting this on our Instagram as Day 1 – Flower for the April Nail Art Challenge created by @californails. Check out this challenge on IG if you want some motivation and ideas for nail art. I feel this challenge is very chillax with a flexible schedule and friendly themes. 

20130402-185110.jpg

Inspiration & What’s used:

Anna Sui box

Small doting tool

Essie Licorice

Essie Blanc

China Glaze Adventure Red-y

China Glaze Life is Rosy

Cm Green

20130402-185124.jpg

A view of the right hand

20130402-185134.jpg

-have a rosy day

6 thoughts on “Anna Sui Inspired Roses

Leave a Reply

