Review & Swatch

L’Oreal Colour Riche Nail Color – Tangerine Crush Swatch

image

Tangerine Crush  from L’Oreal Colour Riche Nail Color is a lovely, bright, coral (if only slightly orange-y), it’s perfect for the upcoming summer. I’ve been dying to get my hands on a coral color, and I have no idea why I didn’t buy this polish the first time I saw a several weeks ago!

This is the first L’Oreal polish I’ve bought and I can tell you it won’t be my last. The formula was great, it’s on the thinner side but two coats was enough for full coverage. But what I love the most about this polish is the brush, it has a rounded tip which makes application so much easier along the cuticles. I know Sally Hansen’s Complete Salon Manicure line also has a rounded brush, but it’s rather wide, making it difficult to paint the smaller nails on the pinky. The brush is so good that I didn’t need to do any clean ups for this photo!

These retail for $5.99 and are sold in many places that carry L’Oreal products.

4 thoughts on “L’Oreal Colour Riche Nail Color – Tangerine Crush Swatch

  1. Wow,this color is sooo beautiful.*__*
    I like your blog. Maybe follow each other on bloglovin???
    Let me know follow you then back.
    Lovely greets Nessa

Leave a Reply

