Nail Design

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

20130317-001533.jpg

Happy St. Patrick’s!

I have been pretty brain dead with nail designs lately. Life is starting to get busy after a long break. All for goods though, just like St Patrick’s! Rainbows, lucky clovers, and pot of golds. 😀

Today was an exciting day because I got my first car! I feel very fortunate and joy joy joy! I think you can see my crazy mood on these nails, lol.

Anyways, I don’t even really own green nail polishes but I did the best with what I had. Kinda did a messy job, not very proud of it so I used the beauty filter… 😄

Hoping to get more green nail polishes in the future. Any recommendations? Please share if you got any!

What’s used:
20130317-001545.jpg

Essie Mint Candy Apple

elf Chic Confetti

elf Green Machine

elf Smokey Brown

…and

Can’t believe I left out OPI’s Goldeneye!

It’s so gorgeous in person and perfect with greens. 😀

20130317-004138.jpg

20130317-001643.jpg

May we all have a lucky prosperous green tomorrow!

-from a lucky charme

Leave a Reply

