Review & Swatch

Essie Lady Like Swatch & Review

20130304-140746.jpg

Essie Lady Like is a dusty, muted pink creme from the Brand New Bag Collection, and one of the first Essie nail polishes I ever own. I’ve forgotten how pretty it is. I even chose to wear this to a job interview because I thought it is very elegant and suitable.

The picture above is 2 coats + Seche Vite fast drying top coat, no flash.

Other than OPI’s Tickle My France-y, this is probably my favorite nude/neutral color of all time, what makes it better is that the formula provides full coverage in just two thin coats.

20130304-141130.jpg
1 coat without flash

20130304-141144.jpg
2 coats with flash

Leave a Reply

