Nail Design / Nails

Spring Peony Nails

image
I originally wanted to do Judge Dredd nails. Since I’m spending the weekend away from home, I packed the colors I need and brought them with me, only to realize I forgot to pack the white. Alternative designs were very limited since most of the colors I brought were on the dark/muddy side, maybe with the exception of the red. Although it’s a bit early in the spring for peonies, they are my all time favorite flowers and I cannot wait for them to come in season.

Colors used:

  • essie – Jazz
  • OPI – Panda-monium (mixed this with City Siren to create the pink color)
  • China Glaze – Westside Warrior
  • China Glaze – City Siren
2 thoughts on “Spring Peony Nails

Leave a Reply

